view cart
West Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Jan 17, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Janell Kate (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 18, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie Kate (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 19, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Angie Kate (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 20, 4-7pm Private Class Cinthia   
Sat, Jan 20, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 21, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Angie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 21, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jan 23, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Jan 24, 3-8pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Fri, Jan 26, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Janell (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 27, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 27, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 28, 11am-2pm Thai One On Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 28, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Angie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Mon, Jan 29, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Cinthia Janell   
Tue, Jan 30, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Jan 31, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Loreal (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 1, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Loreal (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 2, 6-9pm Thai One On Janell (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 3, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 3, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Feb 6, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Janell (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 8, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kate Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 9, 6-9pm Global Supper Club - Brazil! Janell Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 10, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 10, 5-8pm Date Night 3 Janell Kyrsten (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 11, 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 11, 4:30-7:30pm Ragin ' Cajun Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Feb 12, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Janell (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Feb 13, 6-9pm Date Night 2 Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 14, 12-3pm Date Night 3 Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 14, 6-9pm Date Night 2 Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 15, 6-9pm Date Night 3 Cinthia (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 16, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kate Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 17, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Katie (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 17, 11am-2pm Private Class Janell   
Sun, Feb 18, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 18, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Cinthia (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 21, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Cinthia Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 22, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Cinthia Loreal (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 23, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kate (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 24, 11am-2pm Thai One On Janell (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 24, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 25, 5-8pm Private Class Angie   
Sun, Feb 25, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Carrie (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 28, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 11, 7-10pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Apr 14, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Kyrsten