view cart
West Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, Nov 26, 5-8pm Private Class Loreal   
Tue, Nov 28, 6:30-8:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Wed, Nov 29, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Cinthia Kyrsten Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 30, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 1, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 2, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Carrie (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 2, 5-8pm Farmer's Market: Fall Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 3, 11am-2pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 3, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Carrie Katie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 5, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Dec 6, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Kyrsten Loreal   
Thu, Dec 7, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Janell Katie   
Fri, Dec 8, 6-9pm Thai One On Janell (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 9, 11am-2pm Thai One On Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 9, 5-8pm Date Night 2 Loreal (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 10, 12-4pm Holiday Elves Angie Dawn (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 10, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Loreal (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 12, 6-9pm Holiday Party! Janell Kyrsten Loreal (198 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Dec 13, 11am-2pm Private Class Janell   
Thu, Dec 14, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 15, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Carrie Christina (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 16, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 16, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Cinthia (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 17, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Loreal (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 17, 12-4pm Private Class Angie   
Wed, Dec 20, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Cinthia Janell Loreal (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 22, 6-9pm Una Noche en EspaƱa- a Tapas Class Loreal (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 28, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Christina   
Sat, Jan 6, 7-10pm Private Class Christina   
Sat, Feb 17, 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Apr 14, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Kyrsten