view cart
West Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Aug 19, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 19, 5-8pm Thai One On Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 20, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Carrie Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Aug 22, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Aug 23, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 25, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 26, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Vivien (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 27, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Angie Carrie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Aug 29, 11am-2pm Private Class Vivien   
Thu, Aug 31, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 1, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Christina Katie   
Wed, Sep 6, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 8, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Carrie Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 9, 12-3:30pm The Cheese Whiz Dawn (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 10, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 13, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Vivien (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 14, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Vivien (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 15, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 16, 11am-2:30pm Private Class Cinthia   
Sat, Sep 16, 5-8pm Private Class Cinthia   
Sun, Sep 17, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Angie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 17, 5-8pm Thai One On Katie (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Sep 19, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Wed, Sep 20, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Katie Kyrsten   
Thu, Sep 21, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 22, 6-9pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 23, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Angie Carrie (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 23, 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Angie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 4-7pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Katie Kyrsten (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 11am-1:30pm Knife Skills Workshop Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 27, 6:30-9:30pm Más Tapas, por favor Vivien (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 29, 6-9pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Carrie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 30, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 21, 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten