view cart
West Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Tue, May 23, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Wed, May 24, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Melinda (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 25, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 26, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Christina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 27, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Angie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 28, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Angie (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 1, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 2, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 3, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kyrsten (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 3, 5-8pm Private Class Carrie   
Sun, Jun 4, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 4, 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Cinthia (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 8, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Vivien (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 9, 6-9pm The Thrill of the Grill Kyrsten (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 10, 11am-2pm Private Class Angie   
Sat, Jun 10, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Angie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 11, 11am-2pm Shortcut to Nirvana Dawn (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 13, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Jun 14, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 15, 7-10pm Private Class Kyrsten Melinda   
Fri, Jun 16, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 17, 11am-2pm Thai One On Cinthia (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 17, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 18, 11am-2pm The Thrill of the Grill Melinda (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 18, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Carrie (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 22, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Melinda (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 23, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Vivien (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 24, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Melinda (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 25, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Melinda (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 28, 7-10pm Private Class Kyrsten Melinda   
Thu, Jun 29, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 30, 6-9pm Private Class Cinthia Melinda   
Thu, Jul 13, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Thu, Jul 20, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Oct 21, 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten