view cart
West Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, Oct 26, 11am-2pm Private Class Vivien   
Thu, Oct 26, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Vivien (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 27, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Carrie Christina Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 28, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 28, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 29, 4-7pm Farmer's Market: Fall Angie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Oct 30, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Nov 1, 6:30-9:30pm Holy Mole! Angie Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 2, 7-10pm Private Class Carrie   
Fri, Nov 3, 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 4, 5-8pm Una Noche en EspaƱa- a Tapas Class Katie (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 4, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Carrie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 5, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christina (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 5, 4:30-7:30pm A Cocktail Party Carrie Katie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Nov 7, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Cinthia   
Wed, Nov 8, 11am-2pm Private Class Janell   
Thu, Nov 9, 6-9pm Thai One On Cinthia (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 10, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Janell (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 11, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Janell (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 12, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 12, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Loreal (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Nov 14, 6-9pm Private Class Katie Kyrsten   
Wed, Nov 15, 6-9pm I Ain't No Turkey! Janell Kyrsten (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 16, 6-9pm Private Class Cinthia   
Fri, Nov 17, 11am-2pm Private Class Janell   
Sat, Nov 18, 5-8pm Thai Two On! Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 19, 5-8pm Private Class Janell   
Sun, Nov 19, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Dawn (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Nov 20, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 29, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Cinthia Kyrsten Loreal (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 30, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 7, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sun, Dec 10, 12-4pm Holiday Elves Angie Dawn (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Dec 13, 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sun, Dec 17, 12-4pm Holiday Elves Angie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 28, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Christina   
Sat, Apr 14, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Kyrsten